Things are happening..

Hello everybody!

I know that I've been awfully inactive here lately.. And that's because I havn't really had any musicphoto-projects to tell you about. But now things is happening again.. :)

Tonight I'm gonna go to "Leipätehdas" here in Vasa to see half of the band Ajenda play an aucustic set, and yeah, I'm gona take some pictures of them for Rocksam Agency. I think it's gonna be great! Ajenda's playing at Leipätehdas on friday and saturday-evening as well, so I'm gonna see them then as well! http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=215000525197908

Guess I'll post some pics here later on when I've had time to go though some pictures :)

Later guys!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogadres:

Your comment:

Trackback